Yet another one

23Jun06

Why am I keep creating new blogs everytime i feel i wanna jot in something? Dunno. It’s a bad habbit of mine not tending for what I have started. It’s just that everytime i come across new blog sites, i can help but wanting to get my hands on, and try it (like wordpress one perhaps). Resulting…islands of my blogs scatterd on the net. Here they are…

bluearth.blogspot.com. My first one. started ’bout three years ago. Just following the trend i guess. And ended up pretty soon too.

tabulas.com/~bluearth My second one and the longest prevail. (about a year, with some intermitten holes). But it contains some of the best writing i had (not much tough).

spatial.wordpress.com My third. (Should) contains my research stuff.

And now this…yet another one of my blog with prospect of abandonment in the future.

Anyway. Here goes nothing…

No Responses Yet to “Yet another one”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

